Playlist Update: May 21, 2023

This week we’ve got nine new songs on the playlist, including another track from the great new album from Scott McMicken of Dr. Dog, plus selections from the latest albums by Tanukichan and Dutch Uncles, as well as some new bands I highly recommend.

New adds:

The Academic “Right Where You Left Me”

Buddie “Sunday Morning”

Crushed “Respawn”

Dutch Uncles “In Salvia”

Hibou “Upon The Clouds You Weep”

The Rural Alberta Advantage “Plague Dogs”

Scott McMicken & THE EVER-EXPANDING “Shabang”

Softcult “Dress”

Tanukichan feat. Enumclaw “Thin Air”

Off this week:

Andy Shauf “Wasted On You”

Crosses “Holier”

Dehd “Bad Love”

Elena Shelton “Wild Night”

Frankie Rose “Come Back”

Hatchie “Nosedive”

Hibou “Night Fell”

Local Natives “Just Before The Morning”

THUS LOVE “Centerfield”

Listen on TIDAL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s